ELCM has a number of Congregations under it’s Diocese and is divided into the Northern District, Central District and Southern District.  Together with the congregations are a number of Outreach Centres located throughout the various districts.

  1. Northern District
  2. Central District
  3. Southern District
  4. Outreach Centres


Comments are closed.