Diocesan Council



Rt. Rev. Dr. Solomon Rajah, Bishop ELCM

 Vice Chairman

 Rev. Steven Lawrence

 Diocesan Secretary

Mr. Silas M. Das

 Diocesan Treasurer

 Mr.  Peter Khar


Rev. David Devapirian

 Mr. Edward Raj

Mr. Ravi Varma

Deaconess Nesamani

Ms. Flora Lilly

All members of the Diocesan Council can be contacted through the ELCM Office.

Contact Details are as follows:

21, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Brickfields 50470 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: +603 – 22741033

Fax: +603 – 22740204



Comments are closed.